03
Aug
04

Barney’s Life

me: javier come and change ur shirt.

(no respond)

me: what’s ur name?

son: Barney!!

me: change ur shirt now

son: Barney wear barney shirt

Watching Barney everyday minute of the day on tv till my kids sleep at nite was bad enough.

Listening to Barney sing every minute, always seeing that purple dino was ok. It is definitely not ok when my son only responds to the name Barney!!!!! He refuses to change the barney shirt since sunday, imitates Barney voice!!! Calls himself Barney!!Pointing to every yellow car on the street and saying that’s Barney’s car!!! Gawk!!! that is not the least funny anymore!!!!

No wonder when I did a search on “Barney” on the web, there was actually an “Anti-Barney” site!!!Believe or not I can actually sing most of the songs on Barney shows now! Pathetic~

0 Responses to “Barney’s Life”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


August 2004
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,964 hits


