12
Nov
04

Kenneth Wedding

Attended Kenneth’s wedding tea ceremony this morning with Ter and Dad. Pretty weird when I had to offer him tea although he was my cousin. But that’s alrite, not that I’ve got many cousins to do this often enough to kill me.

After the tea ceremony we went to Scotts for lunch. Before it started, Ter and I were like faggin’ outside the next building. Suddenly Ter went “Keith! Keith!”, I was like “ya rite”! The next thing I knew I was hiding my fag away seeing keith and family walking towards us!! *sheesh*

Hhhmmmm…..not as if I’m underage or anything….hhhmmmm….RESPECT that is!

Tonite’s the wedding. Raining buckets outside. I’m feeling so sleepy having to arise at 730am. Wish I could take a nap but I’m so afraid I won’t be able to wake up in time to prepare for the dinner. Still crossing my fingers that both kids won’t be making a big hooha in the ballroom. *cross and double crossed fingers*

0 Responses to “Kenneth Wedding”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


November 2004
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,967 hits


