15
Nov
04

My Girl is 4 years old today

My girl turns 4 today!

4 years ago on this day I was in labor with her my first born.

Nothing can ever explain the pain and excitement felt the moment she arrived.

25 hours of pain in labor and I was rewarded with the best gift in my life.

She was sooo adorable!!! Now she’s almost standing at 1 meter tall and turning into a beautiful young gal.

Yesterday we celebrated with at her paternal grandparent’s house with cake and all.

She totally enjoyed her birthday this year.

This morning she was greeted with our neighbor’s entire family standing outside our house singing loudly “happy birthday Janelle!!!” with of course gifts which were so nice. They bought her a Barbie doll as well as an Indian traditional dress which she looked so cute in it! *smilez*

At the same time after waiting for 5 days, she finally opened all her presents given by her school mates and relatives. She received so many presents and from the look off her face, she hasn’t stopped grinning till now.

2 months down the road, it’s Javier’s 3 birthday. I’m planning to hire Macdonald’s to host his party at his school next year. Hopefully his birthday will be as great as his sis’s in fear of being felt “unfairness”.

Today happen to also a public holiday and I guess we’ll all go to the John Little warehouse sale at the expo. Probably will be able to get some good buys for the kids.

Javier will need stuff for school next year and so does Janelle.

Yeepee!!!Both my kids will be in school together for 3 whole hours next year every weekday leaving me at least 3 hours of breathing space!!!! which is what I gather need most now! *grinz*

1 Response to “My Girl is 4 years old today”


  1. February 28, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    You know, thats great for me


Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


November 2004
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,978 hits


