05
Jan
05

Encounter with Mr Moron | First Day of School

Today is the first day of school for my pre-nursery son Javier and kindergarten 1 daughter Janelle.

I would describe it as both heart warming and heart wrenching. A couple of times I tried to sneak away while Javier wasn’t aware. The first time I sneaked away but watched him through a window it was freakin’ hilarious!!

After he found out I wasn’t within his sight. He took his bag, went straight to the door trying to open it (it was locked) screaming “open the door!open the door!I want to go home!!!”

I burst out laughing outside his classroom!

The third time I left him alone was when I went off for lunch leaving him in there for almost an hour.

When I got back to his class, I was greeted with Javier screaming hysterically,crying and vomiting sight! That broke my heart…

The sickening thing was there was this moronic father in there with his daughter that walked right up to me and said the following in a tone indicating if your son is ill he shouldn’t be in school.

Moronic :”does your son have got asthma?”

Me: “nope”

Moronic :”he seems to be wheezing BADLY!”

Me :”most likely from all the crying”

Moronic :” you should send him to the doctor for a check up.”

Me :”huh?”

EXCUSE ME!!! simply because a child cries and result in vomiting does not mean he has got asthma! If you’re not into medical thesis, fuck outta my face! my son doesn’t need a doctor but I do think you need to get your head examined, SERIOUSLY!!

0 Responses to “Encounter with Mr Moron | First Day of School”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


January 2005
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,974 hits


