08
Jan
05

glued to him

it’s been 3 days at school already. But Javier is still refusing me to be outta his sight.

I’ve been sitting in his class with him for 3 days. It’s stressful. He’s refusing to be involved in play sessions with his mates or even contact with his teacher.

He starts crying the moment his teacher speaks to him and plays alone quietly in one corner.

Only thing I’m contented is tho, he’s a lone ranger so far. He has been observing what’s going on around him.

I’m not going into his classroom this coming monday. I know he’ll struggle and even put up a fight with his teachers. Am I being heartless? Do I have any other alternatives? What can I do?

Will Javier be better soon?

His birthday is falls on next Saturday. Should I have the Macdonald’s party organized for him at his school? What if he even shys away from his own party? I’m confused!

Help!!

0 Responses to “glued to him”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


January 2005
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,983 hits


