23
Sep
07

A-Z of Napaboaniya

Achievements – I’m still alive despite all that happened
Body – Look kinda like a tek-ko (skinny)
Color – White,Red,Black
Dream – Work as an ice cream taster
Elaine – Formal Identity.No choice, my folks like that name
Food – I live to eat not eat to live
God – Worship the Sleeping/Thunder God most often
Heart – Still in working condition
Internet – Since 1997,fwah! 1 decade has passed…
Judgment – For me to know for you to find out
Klutz – Sotong Queen mode mostly switched on..
Languages – English,Chinese,Cantonese,Hokkien,Malayu,Korean,Singlish
Music – Without music, I rather be deaf
Number – What number? 4D number?
Optimism – What dun kill me makes me stronger
Pet – A dog,although at times I suspect she’s a cat
Question – Always asking tons of questions, Dunno must ask mah!
Religion – Lan-Jiao Worshiper. Lan Duo(lazy) & Shui Jiao(sleep) Worshipper lar! What’s ur dirty brain thinking of?!??!
Swim – Born a swimmer, Live a swimmer, Die a swimmer
Taboos – Hate been yelled at in the mornings
University – FuJian U. No Idea? too bad…
Vegetables – Sea cucumber…. vegetable or not?
Wish – Get Answers
X-File – Even pictures of snakes make my legs turn jelly
You – Who is kaypo enough to read untill here
Zodiac Sign – Taurus, try arguing with me to test the bullness in me

0 Responses to “A-Z of Napaboaniya”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,969 hits


