08
May
08

APAD #57 | WW(Thurs)

APAD #57

Its Not A Weekend;Its a Lifestyle Wordless Wednesday

12 Responses to “APAD #57 | WW(Thurs)”


  1. May 8, 2008 at 8:25 am

    Great shot! Worn out but still showing its elegance. Have a great WW.

  2. May 8, 2008 at 2:10 pm

    😦

    Just cant seem to be able to see your post since yesterday !!!!

    😦 😦

  3. May 8, 2008 at 2:26 pm

    No I think it is actually where I am ! I am travelling . I will catch up on your pics when I get back home in 2 weeks time .

  4. May 8, 2008 at 6:52 pm

    very nice shot. taking a ride in a rickshaw – in a foreign country – is on my list of things to do some day.

    happy thursday. 🙂

  5. May 8, 2008 at 7:50 pm

    Rickshaws are becoming popular in New York City, but so far interest seems to extend only to tourists for the novelty. Would love to see it spread to commuters. Less cabs, less greehouse gas!

    Tink *~*~*
    My Mobile Adventures *~*~*

  6. May 8, 2008 at 8:13 pm

    Elaine, stop salivating all over your keyboard – you’ll be sorry and have to buy another keyboard!! Ha! I love that “rickshaw” Is that an appropriate word anymore? I could do that job (after I lose a few pounds) riding all over the citym talking to people… it would be fun! 😀

  7. May 9, 2008 at 5:57 am

    great shot! One thing awe me most, the starry sky above me… mine’s up too hope you can drop by.

  8. May 9, 2008 at 10:37 am

    For the Japanese tourists ?
    So hot and humid, they better make trishaw enclosed and air-conditioned! LOL!

  9. May 9, 2008 at 12:08 pm

    Haven’t seen this for awhile. It sure brings back memory!

  10. May 9, 2008 at 3:37 pm

    Nice angle for SW

    Pop over and see Belvoir Castle Gardens skies.

  11. May 9, 2008 at 10:20 pm

    Great! In a couple of months, we will want Olimpic Skywatch Photos.


Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,969 hits


