09
May
08

APAD #58 | SkyWatch Fri | WW(Fri)

APAD Icon SkyWatch Friday Wordless Wednesday

24 Responses to “APAD #58 | SkyWatch Fri | WW(Fri)”


  1. May 9, 2008 at 12:40 am

    I am so sorry to have had your link wrong on my blog; it is corrected now. Thank you so very much for pointing it out to me. I went through and checked the rest of them in that group…no other mistakes there. Now I will go check my quilting blogs…at least this will teach me to check those links as I make them…I don’t visit from there or I would have noticed by now.

    I try to keep blogs listed there that post on somewhat of a regular basis, but have a whole big group that I check myself cause I feel like they are worth the wait. So I always just visit from my favorites.

    Again, thank you so much for noticing and telling me!

    And now to catch up on your blog–raising the bunny shown in my blog is cutting into my computer time!

  2. May 9, 2008 at 12:44 am

    Great perspective on that shot. It looks like a waffle. Now I’m hungry! 😀

    Tink *~*~*
    My Mobile Adventures *~*~*

  3. May 9, 2008 at 5:43 am

    Fantastic perspective of these buildings.
    The architecture seems to be beautiful also.

  4. May 9, 2008 at 5:46 am

    Great perspective! And a very good shot! Well done.

  5. May 9, 2008 at 5:59 am

    excellent perspective, great sky watch.

  6. 6 maryt
    May 9, 2008 at 6:08 am

    Yes, Elaine, the perspective is marvelous! It makes me slightly light=headed when I look at the picture… Incredible! 😀

  7. May 9, 2008 at 6:18 am

    I love the perspective and the light. Wonderful!

  8. May 9, 2008 at 7:23 am

    Very interesting shot! Nice image for sky watch.

  9. May 9, 2008 at 7:28 am

    Gosh, that is superb!!! I really like that a lot.

  10. May 9, 2008 at 8:00 am

    Beautiful perspective.
    Congratulations.

  11. May 9, 2008 at 9:05 am

    Wow that is one huge building, nice shot

  12. 12 Ellen
    May 9, 2008 at 9:21 am

    Those are some very tall buildings leading our eyes to the sky! Well done.
    Have a wonderful weekend…

  13. May 9, 2008 at 9:27 am

    Nap: Very daring shot, it came out great.

  14. May 9, 2008 at 12:55 pm

    Great perspective looking up like that ! 🙂

    I am so glad that I could view your post without problems today .

    P.S. :I have posted for Sky Watch for the first time.

  15. May 9, 2008 at 2:48 pm

    Great shot. Great angle. 🙂

  16. May 9, 2008 at 4:41 pm

    Perfect Sky Watch capture.. I do hope looking up like that caused no lasting pains in neck, back , or arms.. ha!
    H?ave a great week end
    Tom

  17. May 9, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    Fantastic entry for SWF! mine’s up too hope you can visit… Happy weekend!

  18. May 9, 2008 at 6:21 pm

    That`s a great sky watch-photo!

  19. May 10, 2008 at 12:03 am

    This is just a perfect shot. Wonderful!

  20. May 10, 2008 at 12:53 am

    What a wondeful image. The perspective is brilliant.

  21. May 10, 2008 at 8:16 pm

    What a great shot! 😀 Real happiness! 🙂 Have a great WW day! Greetings from sunny Sweden!


Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,964 hits


