26
Jun
08

APAD #106 | WW(Thurs)

Its Not A Weekend;Its a Lifestyle Wordless Wednesday

9 Responses to “APAD #106 | WW(Thurs)”


  1. 1 allisonbarton
    June 26, 2008 at 2:28 am

    What a cool picture. There is so much to look at in there. The black and white make it really stand out–I would definitely put that in a frame and hang it on my wall.

  2. June 26, 2008 at 2:29 am

    Nice feel of action whizzing by, Elaine!

  3. June 26, 2008 at 12:35 pm

    Another nice trishaw shot from you! I’m amaze this can still be found in Singapore, while not in Kuala Lumpur. I guess probably only in Melaka and Penang.

    Good motion shot!

  4. June 26, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    This doesn’t look like the ah pek from Marine Parade. 🙂

  5. June 26, 2008 at 1:52 pm

    This really captures the spirit of an unposed, passing parade. Lovely in black and white!

  6. June 26, 2008 at 7:04 pm

    B&W was a good choice here. It gives the photo a feeling of “yesteryear”. I like it! 😀

    Tink *~*~*
    My Mobile Adventures *~*~*

  7. June 27, 2008 at 10:34 pm

    Great shot. I love the angle.

  8. June 28, 2008 at 12:41 pm

    I love the motion of this photo! Nice shot!!


Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,967 hits


