30
Jun
08

APAD #110 | Creative Photography #3 | WW(Mon)

Wordless Wednesday

18 Responses to “APAD #110 | Creative Photography #3 | WW(Mon)”


  1. June 30, 2008 at 9:14 am

    Noooooo! Don’t do it!

    ::gets on a plane to save you from yourself::

    Tink *~*~*

  2. June 30, 2008 at 10:51 am

    LOL!! That’s what I wanted to do when the new petrol price hike was announced few weeks ago… Very good job Elaine!

  3. June 30, 2008 at 12:48 pm

    Yes! This shadow has lots of symbolic substance for me! I can feel like that at times! But I let the shadow pass real fast!

    Great shot!

    Still debating if I will enter the comp this week! Not sure!

  4. June 30, 2008 at 1:17 pm

    The finger won´t harm you 🙂
    Simple and wonderfully mysterious…the way I like it.

  5. June 30, 2008 at 3:43 pm

    this is what you call, GREENSCREEN! tsk! tsk! tsk! very creative, indeed!

  6. June 30, 2008 at 8:14 pm

    Great image. Lot’s of power and mystery! I’m curious about the shadow. Is that a strap coming off the left shoulder?

  7. June 30, 2008 at 9:31 pm

    Oh I like this Elaine! Great creative shot! Good luck! 🙂

  8. July 1, 2008 at 1:16 am

    Very creative! Nice entry.

  9. July 1, 2008 at 11:07 am

    I love the proportions on this, very cool. Fantastic blog here too btw. 🙂

  10. July 1, 2008 at 1:43 pm

    Very cool shot. I love the concept and the color.

  11. July 2, 2008 at 9:43 pm

    shadow images are great! This is a good one!

    Good luck – Happy 4th

  12. July 2, 2008 at 11:08 pm

    Made me think of ET

    an older ET, with a more developed sarcastic sense of humor

    As I travel through the links I keep thinking I’ve discovered the winner and then there’s another incredible shot like this one.

  13. July 3, 2008 at 12:58 am

    My Favorite color is green! LOL! Very interesting photo, you have a very creative mind! 🙂 Good Luck!

    Blessings,
    Kimmie

  14. July 3, 2008 at 1:20 pm

    Very creative shot! Bless you on the contest!


Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,977 hits


