20
Jul
08

APAD #130 | Weekend SnapShot | WW(Sun)

Its Not A Weekend;Its a Lifestyle Wordless Wednesday

13 Responses to “APAD #130 | Weekend SnapShot | WW(Sun)”


  1. July 20, 2008 at 2:49 am

    This is such a neat shot. I love seeing kids in trees, so seeing quite a few in a tree is even better!

  2. July 20, 2008 at 5:52 am

    How neat is that! Awesome!

  3. July 20, 2008 at 8:59 am

    Reminds me of childhood camp days . . . and nature walks!

    Blessings,
    Linda

    STANDING STILL, at THE MANE POINT

    PS: I invite you to participate in a new daily blog prompt – for photos or text or whatever inspires you. Check out MEME EXPRESS for daily entries!

  4. July 20, 2008 at 10:24 am

    The kids must have lots of fun climbing tree. During my childhood, that is the perfect thing I would do…lol

  5. July 20, 2008 at 12:46 pm

    I’d love to climb a tree, but at my advanced age, I’d probably lose my balance, fall and break my head! ;D They look like they are having fun. That’s as it should be!

    Tink *~*~*
    My Mobile Adventures *~*~*

  6. July 20, 2008 at 3:43 pm

    cool photos, btw,do you want to trade a link?let me know,ok thanks in advance.

  7. July 21, 2008 at 1:43 am

    Hi Elaine, I have my weekend snapshot up. These boys look like they’re having fun! One is climbing in CROCS though! 🙂

  8. July 21, 2008 at 1:47 am

    looks like fun! excellent for a wonderful Sunday!

  9. July 21, 2008 at 5:37 am

    What a great climbing tree. That looks like so much fun.

  10. 10 sunshineforlife
    July 21, 2008 at 11:45 am

    hi elaine, this is one of the class activities that kids enjoyed doing. 🙂 they sure are having fun.

    great monday to you!

  11. July 21, 2008 at 5:32 pm

    the boys are having sooo much fun climbing the tree.

    my weekend snapshot is up too…http://hipncoolmomma.com/?p=1963

  12. July 21, 2008 at 8:02 pm

    So much activity happening in this shot! Each figure seems like a mini story of action! Great pic!

  13. July 21, 2008 at 10:30 pm

    looks like the kids were having fun climbing up the trees. It reminds me when I was a kid.


Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,978 hits


