03
Aug
08

ApAD #144 | Weekend SnapShot | WW(Sun)

Its Not A Weekend;Its a Lifestyle Wordless Wednesday

11 Responses to “ApAD #144 | Weekend SnapShot | WW(Sun)”


  1. August 3, 2008 at 1:40 am

    Elaine, Very big bug! Ha! I have an award for you at my blog…

  2. August 3, 2008 at 10:15 am

    That’s a cute giant bee. Mine is not up yet. I’ll post mine later tonight.

  3. August 3, 2008 at 9:12 pm

    He looks very friendly – I do not think we will be stung!

    Tink *~*~*
    My Mobile Adventures *~*~*

  4. August 3, 2008 at 10:27 pm

    oh, I’m afraid I got sting (or is it stink?)…zzzz…zzzz…zzz

  5. August 4, 2008 at 12:06 am

    What a fun shot. I love it!

  6. August 4, 2008 at 6:02 am

    Glad you liked the Blogging friends forevery Gold Car, Elaine! Yes let’s go shopping! I hear Singapore is the place these day to shop! Wouldn’t it be fun?

  7. August 4, 2008 at 5:19 pm

    fun entry! happy Monday to you. hope you can come visit my entry @ http://kcelebration.blogspot.com/search/label/weekend%20snapshot

  8. August 4, 2008 at 8:07 pm

    What a bright pic! A happy pic! The child within AND the other one on the outside appreciates this!

  9. August 4, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    That is one big bee! But he’s cute!

    My WS are posted in these blogs:
    Jenn Was Here
    Familia Khuletz and
    Shutter Happenings

    I would appreciate it if you would hop by and visit. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,969 hits


