12
Mar
09

APAD #365 | Sepia Scene #20 | WW(Thurs)

APAD #365

79_57 Wordless Wednesday

14 Responses to “APAD #365 | Sepia Scene #20 | WW(Thurs)”


  1. March 12, 2009 at 12:00 am

    Exposure: 0.067 sec (1/15)
    Aperture: f/3.5
    Focal Length: 25.2 mm
    ISO Speed: 200
    Exposure Bias: 0 EV
    Flash: Off

    Monkey Business.
    A Photo A Day is 1 Year Old!!
    Thanks to all for making this a pleasant 365 day journey.
    I hope I did not disappoint and will not disappoint in the future 🙂

  2. March 12, 2009 at 3:08 am

    Believe me, it has been just as enjoyable for us as it has for you! Maybe even more so. Looking forward to another year and more of your wonderful work!

  3. March 12, 2009 at 9:23 am

    Elaine you NEVER disappoint!
    I’m so glad I came upon your work – via Sky Watch I think – your amazing talent keeps me coming back.
    Cheers to this journey and blessings as you continue on the second 365 days!

    Love the monkeys! They would be cute in any color.

  4. March 12, 2009 at 9:25 am

    Love the shot, the one little guy seems to be smiling for the camera!

  5. March 12, 2009 at 9:38 am

    Always excellent photos from you, congrats on APAD and your consistently fine photos!

  6. March 12, 2009 at 10:12 am

    Congrats on your anniversary. He does appear to be smiling 😉 Great shot.

  7. March 12, 2009 at 4:48 pm

    Congratulations on a beautifully done 365! I can’t wait to see what you come up with in the next year.

  8. March 12, 2009 at 5:59 pm

    It’s been a year! Where’s my slice of the cake?

  9. March 12, 2009 at 6:05 pm

    Hi… I may not be a regular visitor but I wasn’t disappointed at all!
    Congrats on your anniversary and looking forward to more!!!

  10. 11 goldensparks
    March 12, 2009 at 10:28 pm

    Hi friend.. Interesting post.. Nice blog work.. keep it up..
    will drop by your site often.. Do find time to visit my blog and post your comments..
    Have a great day.. Cheers!!!

  11. 12 PJ
    March 13, 2009 at 7:21 am

    Congratulations! It’s a huge accomplishment to publish every day. This photo of the monkeys is very funny. You should send it in to Cute Overload or I Can Has Cheeaburgers.

  12. March 13, 2009 at 4:17 pm

    Congrats :)! I am amazed every time coming to your blog. Submitting a photo everyday is really hard work. I’m picking my days as I wish and still get confused a lot ;p. Btw, what’s he staring at?

  13. March 14, 2009 at 6:01 am

    Congrats to you, Elaine! Your photos have always been amazing and so well designed and shot! You’re a wonderful photographer! Thank you too for participating in my photo memes! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,977 hits


