09
Jan
10

APAD #668 | PhotoHunt-Bulky | WW(Sat)

APAD #668

79_57 Photo Hunt Wordless Wednesday

12 Responses to “APAD #668 | PhotoHunt-Bulky | WW(Sat)”


  1. January 9, 2010 at 12:00 am

    Exposure: 0.006 sec (1/160)
    Aperture: f/3.5
    Focal Length: 48.6 mm
    ISO Speed: 200
    Exposure Bias: 0 EV
    Flash: Did not fire

    Bulky or What?!?!

  2. 2 ian
    January 9, 2010 at 4:48 am

    yep, that is one hefty lady =] still beautiful and all, of course =]

  3. January 9, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    Definitely bulky to me ! lol

  4. January 9, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    How sweet is this photo?!!! Gotta love it.

    You ask how cold is it here in South Texas?…..well, my answer [and bulky plumage of bird] is my Photo Hunt Post today. LOL

  5. January 9, 2010 at 11:28 pm

    Yes, bulky!

    I goofed for Photo Hunters this week, and did “12” instead of “Bulky.” :S Oops. But I decided to leave it up because it’s appropriate for this week… and because I didn’t want to spend an hour doing a different post! I hope you can visit.

    http://newyorktraveler.net/photo-hunters-12/

    Have a blessed New Year!
    Mrs. Mecomber

  6. 6 Kim
    January 10, 2010 at 12:40 am

    Wow that is truly bulky. Thanks for sharing!

    PhotoHunter:Bulky

  7. January 10, 2010 at 1:00 am

    What a gorgeous shot!

  8. January 10, 2010 at 10:06 am

    How cool is that? I swear that baby is smiling. Great take on the theme! I love all the different ways people can approach it.
    Drop by and see mine here.

  9. January 11, 2010 at 8:53 am

    Excellent choice as well as an excellent shot!

    Definitely bulky!

  10. January 12, 2010 at 8:49 am

    Wow, what a great shot of the elephants!

  11. July 12, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet
    viewers, its really really pleasant article on building up new web site.

  12. July 12, 2013 at 4:40 pm

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give one thing back and help others like you helped me.


Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,958 hits


