16
Feb
10

APAD #702 | Ruby Tuesday #71 |WW(tue)

APAD #702

79_57 Wordless Wednesday

17 Responses to “APAD #702 | Ruby Tuesday #71 |WW(tue)”


  1. February 16, 2010 at 12:00 am

    Exposure: 0.05 sec (1/20)
    Aperture: f/2.7
    Focal Length: 6 mm
    ISO Speed: 200
    Exposure Bias: 0 EV
    Flash: Did not fire

    Food Menu off the wall.
    Traditional Cafe in Hong Kong.

  2. February 16, 2010 at 1:02 am

    Beautiful! Looks like an abstract painting with all the colors and geometric forms.


    Quiltworks

  3. February 16, 2010 at 11:46 am

    This is a yummy shot! Happy CNY 🙂

  4. February 16, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    I wonder what kind of food were being offered there, since I can’t read chinese but I love the red colour!

  5. February 16, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    Very Ruby indeed. Things go better with Coke…yes they do.

  6. February 16, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    Umm can’t understand but everything there in the picture looks like one cool design!!

    Translation please :-p

  7. February 16, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    I have no idea what it says at all…..but, I can say…Happy New Year. LOLOLOL Excellent reds found here in your entry.

    10 ALBUM COVERS = =scroll below my Tuesday’s Heads or Tails meme to find my Ruby Tuesday.

    Have a great day!!

  8. February 16, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    This looks like a stunning wall mural demanding attention! Beautiful!

  9. February 16, 2010 at 11:10 pm

    Those are colorful signs. The writing is so beautiful to me.

  10. February 17, 2010 at 1:22 am

    love the color 🙂 wish I could read whats written 🙂

    u may view mine here

  11. February 18, 2010 at 11:08 am

    i like this one…. although not sure what the words mean.. but the colour and composition is lovely. & the no camera sign haha..

  12. January 19, 2013 at 6:33 pm

    I think that everything published made a great deal of sense.

    However, consider this, what if you wrote a catchier title?
    I ain’t suggesting your information isn’t solid., but
    suppose you added something that grabbed folk’s attention? I mean APAD #702 | Ruby Tuesday #71 |WW(tue) Napaboaniya APAD is a little boring. You could glance at Yahoo’s home
    page and watch how they create post titles to get people
    interested. You might try adding a video or a pic or two to get people excited about everything’ve written. In my opinion, it might make your posts a little livelier.

  13. May 23, 2013 at 2:43 pm

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate
    your efforts and I am waiting for your further post thanks once again.

  14. June 1, 2013 at 9:49 am

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t
    know who you are but certainly you are going to a
    famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  15. June 2, 2013 at 10:12 am

    Basically, everywhere where there are lots of people
    or items that need to be cooled can benefit from one of the portable air conditioning units available.
    If you find that the area immediately around your house is very damp, you
    can add a gravel and limestone border, which
    will help with drainage. ” Equipment that is used to measure the saturation of moisture.

  16. November 3, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    Hello there, simply changed into cognizant of your website into Yahoo and google, determined it’s really educational. I am likely to be thorough regarding the town. We are thankful when you continue on that later on. Many people could possibly be gained out of your composing. Many thanks!


Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,969 hits


