24
Mar
10

APAD #742 | WW

APAD #742

79_57 Wordless Wednesday

7 Responses to “APAD #742 | WW”


  1. March 24, 2010 at 12:00 am

    Exposure: 0.04 sec (1/25)
    Aperture: f/3.2
    Focal Length: 10.2 mm
    ISO Speed: 200
    Exposure Bias: 0 EV
    Flash: Did not fire

    As Long As Its Money.

  2. March 24, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    Well so do I for that matter though I’m not a machine and have no idea where to exchange them it wouldn’t keeping from saying no 🙂 if you know what I mean LOL

  3. March 24, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    I agree with Sukhmandir on this. I would accept HK banknotes, too 🙂

  4. March 24, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    For some strange reasons, I love this kind of Yellow Machines… of coz its attention-seeking color makes it nice photo subjects too 🙂

  5. March 25, 2010 at 3:03 am

    I’m confused by the text.
    On the other hand, my daughter did work in HK, she never were confused. LOL.

    Greetings from
    T
    Nprway

  6. 7 Ron
    March 25, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    Looks pretty content in his own habitat!


Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,973 hits


