01
May
10

APAD #780 | PhotoHunt-Black | WW(Sat)

APAD #780

Exposure: 0.003 sec (1/320)
Aperture: f/4.0
Focal Length: 20.2 mm
ISO Speed: 80
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Did not fire

My 2 Men In Black.

79_57 Photo Hunt Wordless Wednesday

8 Responses to “APAD #780 | PhotoHunt-Black | WW(Sat)”


  1. May 1, 2010 at 2:02 am

    Fun shot and perfect for the theme. Happy weekend!

  2. May 1, 2010 at 2:26 am

    What a lovely take. I suppose this is your kid? Does he know how to do it himself now?

  3. May 1, 2010 at 5:14 am

    My favourite colour for tshirts too. Nice take on the theme

  4. May 1, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    I wonder when was the last time I ever went for exercise in black. It’s so humid here!

  5. May 1, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    Glad they both got the wear a black shirt memo. Good capture.

    Here’s my take on black.

  6. May 2, 2010 at 5:31 pm

    Hi! I’m back blogging. 🙂

    That’s a fun shot. I see a lot of those lately but I haven’t bought one for Yohan yet.

  7. May 3, 2010 at 8:23 am

    Black is actually not my favorite but my younger son would love to wear black from head to toe!


Leave a Reply

Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 60,958 hits


