12 Responses to “APAD #484 | Sepia Scenes #38 | WW(Thurs)”


  1. July 9, 2009 at 12:00 am

    Exposure: 0.004 sec (1/250)
    Aperture: f/4.0
    Focal Length: 11.6 mm
    ISO Speed: 80
    Exposure Bias: 0 EV
    Flash: Did not fire

    Abandoned construction up in the mountains.
    Guess my thoughts…

    p/s: Jazz! I’m sure you know!!

  2. July 9, 2009 at 1:27 am

    Elaine, where were you when you took this pic? Happy Sepia Scenes! 🙂

  3. July 9, 2009 at 2:24 am

    Is this in Singapore? Abandoned? I wonder why? Have a great week 😛

  4. July 9, 2009 at 2:32 am

    I’m guessing… zombie attack? Poltergeists? Aliens? Outbreak of Swine Flu? Wrong part of the world to be the Bermuda Triangle, but still…

    Cool shot whatever hideous creature put a halt to the job. And I’m curious where you were to get this one too! In a plane, or just higher up the mountainside? Killer shot! (uh… maybe I should use another word?)

  5. July 9, 2009 at 3:17 am

    Nice shot. Like the sepia effect.

    Be sure to join me on Thursday for the first official Then and Now Thursday. This meme is a chance to look back at how life has changed over the years. Click here are the details: http://secretmomthoughts.blogspot.com/2009/07/then-and-now.html

  6. 8 BK
    July 9, 2009 at 9:13 am

    That construction in the mountains? That reminds me of a city, Baguio in the Philippines; it is a city build in the mountain too. It was a wonderful feeling when I first went there a few years back. Guess your thoughts … what a waste? I have no idea at all. 🙂

  7. July 9, 2009 at 9:38 am

    Cool shot…what is it? Happy WW and thanks for stopping by:)

  8. July 9, 2009 at 12:49 pm

    What building is that? looks abandon….another one from Genting? this definitely not in Singapore!

  9. 11 AD
    July 9, 2009 at 2:28 pm

    WHAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

    yo make my head go round and round 😉

    Wishful Wednesday

  10. July 10, 2009 at 7:14 am

    This construction looks ready for a sci fi movie and seems like an aerial shot! Great in sepia!


Leave a comment


Pls read 1st comment in post for picture details.Thanks.


Historicals

Photo Hunt Ruby Tuesday Sepia Scenes View WW Participants CoolPhotoblogs.com PhotoBlogs Org My Shots @ Pic A Theme
My Entries @ The World In Black & White
#1 in CP No.9
Subscribe to Napaboaniya APAD by Email
Email Me

Blog Stats

  • 61,776 hits